Business strategy firm

Industria Group is a business strategy firm that develops profitable new growth platforms for its clients

Learn more

Strategic planning

Experts in business launch, strategic planning and management assistance.

Learn more

Start your business

Every business project begins with a new idea for a product or service.

Learn more

Retail specialists

For every retail project, we are the reference.

Learn more

Experts in business strategy, creation of business models, branding, marketing, retail, operations, finance, human resources and design.
Business Strategy Firm

Industria Group is a business strategy firm that develops for its customers new platforms for profitable growth. The firm offers services in business strategy, finance, marketing, human resources, design, franchising and business launch. Industria Group helps companies to reinvent themselves. It offers support to develop new markets, new products or new services.

Learn more

The Group
Create Your Business

Any business project begins with an idea of ​​a product or service. However, for this idea to turn into a realistic project, you must analyze it from different angles and evaluate its advantages and disadvantages. Industria Group assists entrepreneurs like you to define their business project. We will help you clarify your idea and consider different possibilities to determine what best matches your entrepreneurial motivations.

Learn more

Services

Industria Group offers consulting services specializing in business strategy, which normally rely on significant operational input for the success of the companies we work with. Our areas of operational interventions include strategic development, strategy design and business strategy. The return on investment for our clients is a priority.

Learn more.

Human resources is one of the most important keys for success. Human resources are among the priorities and challenges for business leaders in a context of globalization and profound changes in the lifestyles of employees in many organizations. To be competitive, our clients rely on us to help them at developing strategies to attract, retain, reward and motivate the best people in their field.

Learn more.

Our assistance will help you see clearly. We believe it is important to discuss all options and opportunities related to franchising. Our experts’ reputation is well established. They are very familiar with the mechanics of franchising. Our objective method as well as our extensive knowledge can make a big difference when it comes time to prepare for your future and achieve success.

Learn more.

Branding

Our strategic and creative approaches are aimed at unlocking the potential of brands. From branding methodologies, we create scenarios that will make your brand an iconic entity. As a leading brand, you will build an unprecedented new dialogue with your customers, develop a more attractive value proposition and become a pioneering brand in your market for years to come.

Learn more

Industria Group uses design to enhance business concepts. Since a design aims to concretely represent a thought or concept while taking into account functional and aesthetic constraints, we believe that it can be used to easily conceptualize any idea for any sector of our society, no matter the industry.

Learn more.

Industria Group helps organizations go from ideas to action by assisting them in the creation of their marketing and action plans. The main challenge that most businesses face is the identification of growth levers. Our main marketing objective is not only to create attractive campaigns, but to make them so interesting for the consumer that his buying impulse will become natural and intuitive.

Learn more.

Often, companies simply cannot afford to hire a full-time financial manager even though such expertise is always essential. Our finance services also support your company by enhancing its analytical decision-making capacity to achieve established objectives. Industria Group offers CFO services that can help you visualize and shape the future of your business while determining the resources you need to support your strategy.

Learn more.

Business Models

Industria Group is a firm that creates wealth by designing customized business models. We build systems and processes and we set up parameters that will generate significant performance. We develop new, profitable growth platforms for our clients. Our team helps business leaders take on significant, ambiguous challenges that have a direct impact on their performance.

Learn more

Industria Group offers an advisory board service that is comprised of independent people who provide advice and support to the owners/shareholders/directors of a business. They offer non-binding strategic advice to organizations. This gives greater flexibility in how they are structured and managed, when compared to a board of directors.
Learn more.

With the Internet, worldwide economic competition has entered a new phase. There is an international consensus that it is not only material assets that will allow businesses and nations to distinguish themselves, but also their ability to manage data and information in order to turn them into knowledge.
Learn more.

Industria Group knows how to network and how to pool resources. We can help you join forces with other businesses that have similar interests to yours in order to reach specific goals. This ability can manifest itself in several ways. Whether in social networks or business networks, Industria Group has the expertise and connections that will help you increase your competitiveness in your own market.
Learn more.

Retail

You are involved in the retail business, a very competitive sector that changes constantly as it reacts to the demands of the global market. Many big players in the retail industry have modified the industry itself in the last few years. For Industria Group, it is essential to properly evaluate the complexity of today’s customer’s needs in order to give proper advice to retailers that want to stake out a respectable claim on this challenging landscape.

Learn more

Media Relations

Medias Relations are essential to any communication strategy lever. Whether you want to develop the reputation of your business, launch a new product or service in the market, communicate about a new idea, or to convince the audience of your potential, medias relations are adapted to all situations. However, their effectiveness depends on the professionalism with which they are conducted.

Learn more

Cabinet de stratégie d'affaires

Groupe Industria est un cabinet de stratégie d'affaires qui développe pour ses clients de nouvelles plateformes de croissance profitable

En savoir plus

Planification stratégique

Experts en démarrage d'entreprise, planification stratégique et assistance à la gestion

En savoir plus

Créez votre entreprise

Tout projet d’affaires débute par une idée de produit ou de service.

En savoir plus

Commerce de détail

Pour vos projets d'affaires liés au commerce de détail, nous sommes la référence.

En savoir plus

Experts en conception de modèles d'affaires, branding, marketing, commercialisation, opérations, finance, capital humain et design.
Cabinet-conseils

Groupe Industria est un cabinet de stratégie d’affaires qui développe pour ses clients de nouvelles plateformes de croissance profitable. La firme offre des services d’affaires en stratégie, finance, marketing, ressources humaines, design, franchisage et démarrage d’entreprise. Elle aide les entreprises à se réinventer. Elle offre un accompagnement pour développer de nouveaux marchés, de nouveaux produits ou de nouveaux services.

En savoir plus

Le Groupe
Créez votre entreprise

Groupe Industria assiste les entrepreneurs comme vous à définir leur projet d’affaires. Nous vous aidons à préciser votre idée, à réfléchir aux différentes possibilités et à déterminer ce qui correspond le mieux à vos motivations entrepreneuriales. Votre entreprise peut adopter différentes formes juridiques : entreprise individuelle, société en nom collectif, coopérative, etc.

En savoir plus

Services

Le Groupe Industria propose des services conseil spécialisés en stratégie d’affaires sur lesquelles reposent normalement des conséquences opérationnelles importantes au succès des entreprises avec lesquelles nous travaillons. Nos domaines d’interventions opérationnelles comprennent le développement stratégique, la stratégie par modèle et la stratégie industrielle. Le retour sur les investissements de nos clients est une priorité.

En savoir plus.

Le capital humain est l’une des clés les plus importantes pour atteindre le succès. Les ressources humaines figurent parmi les priorités et les défis majeurs des dirigeants d’entreprises dans un contexte de mondialisation et de changements profonds dans les habitudes de vie des employés en entreprise. Pour être concurrentielles, nos clients ont recours à nous pour les aider à établir des stratégies leur permettant d’attirer, de garder, de récompenser et de motiver les meilleures ressources de leur secteur.
En savoir plus.

Notre assistance vous aidera à y voir clair. Nous croyons qu’il est important de discuter de toutes les options et occasions liées au franchisage. Nos collaborateurs sont réputés. Ils connaissent très bien les rouages du franchisage d’ici et d’ailleurs. Notre méthode objective ainsi que nos connaissances peuvent faire une grande différence lorsque vient le temps de préparer votre avenir pour atteindre la réussite.
En savoir plus.

Branding

Groupe Industria aide les organisations à passer des idées aux actes en les secondant dans l’élaboration de leur plan marketing et leur plan d’action. Leur défi principal est d’identifier des leviers de croissance profitable. Pour Groupe Industria, les marques sont plus que de simples identités. Ils se rapportent à une culture. Avec leur ADN spécifique, les marques doivent se différencier pour capter l’attention de leur cible.

En savoir plus

Groupe Industria se sert du design pour valoriser des concepts d’affaires. Puisque le design vise à représenter concrètement une pensée ou un concept en tenant compte des contraintes fonctionnelles et esthétiques, nous croyons qu’il peut aisément être utilisé pour concevoir toute forme d’idée et ce, dans toutes les sphères de notre société, quelle qu’en soit l’industrie.
En savoir plus.

Groupe Industria se spécialise dans le marketing en fournissant à ses clients des services d’analyse stratégique, de publicité, de branding ainsi que du multimédia, incluant la conception de sites Web et la production photo, audio et vidéo. Groupe Industria aide les organisations à passer des idées aux actes en les secondant dans l’élaboration de leur plan marketing et leur plan d’action. Le défi principal auquel font face la plupart des entreprises est l’identification de leviers de croissance.
En savoir plus.

Le Groupe Industria offre les services de gestionnaire financier qui peut vous aider à visualiser et à façonner le futur de votre entreprise et à déterminer les ressources dont vous aurez besoin pour appuyer votre stratégie. La direction des finances appuiera également votre firme dans l’amélioration de sa capacité analytique décisionnelle afin d’atteindre les objectifs établis.
En savoir plus.

Modèles d'affaires

Groupe Industria est une firme qui crée de la richesse en faisant de l’architecture de modèles d’affaires sur mesure. Nous développons pour nos clients de nouvelles plateformes de croissance profitable. Nous construisons des systèmes, des processus et élaborons des paramètres qui génèrent des performances significatives. Notre équipe aide les dirigeants d’entreprises à s’attaquer à de gros défis ambigus qui ont un impact direct sur leur performance.

En savoir plus

Le Groupe Industria offre un service de conseil consultatif qui regroupe des personnes indépendantes pour prodiguer des conseils et du soutien aux propriétaires / actionnaires / administrateurs d’entreprise. Ces comités consultatifs fournissent des conseils stratégiques non contraignants aux organisations et par conséquent ne sont donc pas régis par des lois ou réglementations de domaine public, laissant ainsi par leur nature informelle une flexibilité décisionnelle accrue aux administrateurs de l’entreprise qui a recours à ces services.
En savoir plus.

De nos jours, l’utilisation du Web et des applications mobiles modifie considérablement le paysage économique mondial. Le consommateur est accessible de multiples façons, mais il faut savoir comment. Pour Groupe Industria, le Web doit être intuitif et attrayant. Les usagers doivent trouver rapidement l’information, le produit ou le service dont ils ont besoin.
En savoir plus.

Groupe Industria sait faire les liens, mettre des ressources en commun. Nous pouvons unir vos forces à celles d’autres compagnies ayant des intérêts semblables aux vôtres afin d’atteindre des objectifs précis. Cette capacité se traduit de plusieurs façons. Qu’il s’agisse de réseaux sociaux ou de réseaux d’affaires, Groupe Industria a l’expertise et les relations qui vous permettront d’améliorer votre compétitivité dans votre marché.
En savoir plus.

Commercialisation

Chez Groupe Industria, notre compréhension du commerce de détail peut tirer d’affaires bien des entreprises qui luttent pour survivre dans cette jungle. Nos spécialistes du commerce de détail peuvent vous donner des conseils judicieux, au sujet de l’industrie. Ils peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Ils ont une connaissance étendue des petites et grandes organisations, ce qui peut faire toute la différence entre une bonne et une mauvaise décision d’affaires.

En savoir plus

Relations de presse

Les relations de presse, couramment appelées RP, sont un levier indispensable à toute stratégie de communication. Que vous souhaitiez développer la notoriété de votre entreprise, lancer une nouvelle dans le marché, communiquer à propos d’une nouvelle idée, ou pour convaincre le public de votre potentiel, elles s’adaptent à toutes les situations. Cependant, leur efficacité dépend du professionnalisme avec lequel elles sont menées.

En savoir plus